top of page

Wild Deadwood Reads Anthology "Tricks"

June 2018 will be the second annual Wild Deadwood Reads Author Event in Deadwood, South Dakota and I'm happy to say that I will be there again. As part of our event, sixteen other authors and I have put together a collection of stories that will benefit the Western Sports Foundation for injured rodeo athletes.

My story is called "Tricks" and you'll see a link on my page with further ordering information.

"Pushed to choose a direction for her life, Tandi discovers that some crossroads are necessary. Surprisingly, each marker leads her to an arena of spectators with her talented horse and a handsome guy who gives her hope to do the impossible."

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page